Enid Blyton Faraway Tree & Wishing Chair Collection Book Set

  • $49.90

These are six best-selling books from one of the worlds most famous childrens authors of all time. This magical boxed set includes the classic stories The Magic Faraway Tree The Folk of the Faraway Tree and The Enchanted Wood accompanied by The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair The Wishing-Chair Again and More Wishing-Chair Stories.

You can come on an amazing adventure to the Enchanted Wood where you can climb the Faraway Tree and meet Moon-Face Saucepan Man and Silky the Fairy. Theres always a new land at the top of the Faraway Tree. Then discover the most extraordinary thing: a chair that can fly and grant wishes. Whichever book you choose therell be adventures waiting to be read. Enid Blytons funny magical adventure stories have become true classics loved by millions and still selling thousands of copies every year.

* Paperback

Age: 8 years & up

Age 8, 9, 10
Age Group 8-12 Yrs
Character N/A
Gender Boy, Girl